Un comentario Agrega el tuyo

  1. Ken Bauer dice:

    Excellent points, thank you Gerardo. I really appreciate your input. What you say at 3:15 is actually key to all of this: collaborative learning, creating and participating in a learning community. That is intentional on my part and part of the process but impossible to force or create, I can only setup catalysts to help make it happen.

    I need to work on getting students to know how to use Twitter well, I know that now. I do indeed have a Reddit account and it is useful for other purposes but I still believe that Twitter works well for this purpose. The fact that it is a tool many of you don’t use yet (or regularly) is another reason to expose you to that and talk about how it is different and what the pros/cons of each platform are. See more about this in my Semana i course 2016 (iTec: Digital Identity)

    Me gusta

Deja un comentario